Skip to main content
couples_glasses
cityscape_focused_in_glasses_1280x480
Home » What's New » June Friday & Saturday Update

June Friday & Saturday Update

Dr. Nicholson Dr. Grinstead
6/1/18 (Friday) IN OUT
6/2/18 (Saturday) IN IN
6/8/18 (Friday) IN OUT
6/9/18 (Saturday) IN IN
6/15/18 (Friday) IN IN
6/16/18 (Saturday) IN OUT
6/22/18 (Friday) IN OUT
6/23/18 (Saturday) IN IN
6/29/18 (Friday) IN OUT
6/30/18 (Saturday) IN IN

 

x

If you have difficulty with scheduling or completing online registration forms, it works best on a computer. If you need assistance using the online scheduler, please text, email or call the office during normal business hours.

x

Update for October 2021

We are vaccinated and following all county guidelines. Wearing masks is still required in our office. Standard COVID screenings are still in place in our office.