Skip to main content
couples_glasses
cityscape_focused_in_glasses_1280x480
Home » What's New » March Friday & Saturday Update

March Friday & Saturday Update

Dr. Nicholson Dr. Grinstead
3/2/18 (Friday) IN OUT
3/3/18 (Saturday) IN IN
3/9/18 (Friday) IN OUT
3/10/18 (Saturday) IN IN
3/16/18 (Friday) IN OUT
3/17/18 (Saturday) IN IN
3/23/18 (Friday) IN OUT
3/24/18 (Saturday) IN IN
3/30/18 (Friday) IN IN
3/31/18 (Saturday) IN OUT

x

If you have difficulty with scheduling or completing online registration forms, it works best on a computer. If you need assistance using the online scheduler, please text, email or call the office during normal business hours.

x

Update for June 2021

We are vaccinated and following all county guidelines. Wearing masks is still required in our office. Standard COVID screenings are still in place in our office.